Projects for the summer

6 07 2012

I have a number of projects that I need and/or want to accomplish this summer.

  • make my miniature for the Festival of quilts (urgent!)
  • make the 3 bags that were commissioned during arts week
  • finish my Japanese cushion
  • machine quilt my oakshott rectangles quilt
  • start my memory quilt for Olivia
  • finish my metrolink quilt for Joshua
  • finish my quilt as you go tote bag
  • And if that’s not enough, I fancy doing some patchwork like this one below.  It comes from Ayumi at pink penguin   http://ayumills.blogspot.co.uk/ and I love the smallness of it

scrappy hour glass quilt

That should keep me busy for a few weeks but if keeps on raining like this no problem!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

