GCHQ quilt

16 12 2011

Jenny has been working with staff at GCHQ to create this amazing quilt to display at Bletchley Park.

It is very creative especially the block with the tiny black and white squares.  Apparently if you point the right sort of mobile phone at it, it takes you to the GCHQ website.  I don’t really understand how this works and I don’t have the right sort of phone.  In fact I’m starting to feel left behind especially as my Dad who is 81 now has an ipad2 and keeps talking to me about things I don’t understand.  I mean with the boys I expect it but not with my Dad!

Actions

Information

One response

16 12 2011
Sue Watters

Hi Susan
What and interesting project something historical that will be there for all time.
I don’t have a posh mobile either but l am up their with your dad and have an Ipad 2.

Leave a Reply

